Goodbye from Teenagestorm.


I’ve moved to Blogger, with a new name, and new style of writing. Its still beauty/make up, but I feel the quality of this blog was getting awful, and I needed a fresh start with a clean page. Its a bit more mature, because I feel I know a lot more about make up, and these posts are a lot better. There will be regular posts on outfits of the day, make up reviews, get the look hauls, tutorials, tags the whole lot!

Please take a look at it, its new so I haven’t got any followers yet, and would really like some comments/feedback. Click here to see it, I hope you like it 🙂 Goodbye x

Teenagestorm.

Leave a Reply

